Stolen directly from Diatribal

November 29, 2006 at 3:55 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 5 Comments

Diatribal is at http://muzakosis.wordpress.com/

I am not real into these things, but occasionally there is one that I like, and I am short on anything to blog about, so here goes!

What was your first car?
1979 Ford LTD, powder blue

When did you go to your first funeral?

11. It was my paternal Grandfather.

Who was your first grade teacher?
The evil Mrs. McKinley! Probably one of the prime reasons I home school!

Where did you go on your first ride on an airplane?
1996, and it was to England. Wow! What a ride!

When you snuck out of your house for the first time, who was it with?
My best friend Karen.

Who was your first best friend and are you still friends with them?
Erica. I haven’t seen her since first grade.

Who is the first person you talked to this morning?

Baby boy when he climbed into my bed to inform me that is “morning’ outside!”

Whose wedding were you in the first time?

My big sister’s.

What is the first thing you do in the morning?
Groan

What was the first concert you ever went to?

Morris Day and the Time
First tattoo or piercing?
I got my ears pierced at 13.

First celebrity crush?
Nick Rhodes from Duran Duran.

First crush?
Mr. Seibert, my biology teacher.

When was your first detention?
Probably first grade because of that evil Mrs. McKinley.

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. My Grandma Drove an LTD. 😉

    CMD

  2. Hello you!
    Try clearing your browser’s cache before you comment on my page the next time. I read in a blogger group that,that might help.
    I love your Christmas lights!
    I’m off to read this entry anf I’ve bookmarked you here:)

  3. Hello you!
    Try clearing your browser’s cache before you comment on my page the next time. I read in a blogger group that,that might help.
    I love your Christmas lights!
    I’m off to read this entry and I’ve bookmarked you here:)

    Okaaaay,now I can’t comment here,lmao
    I got a message saying I was commenting too fast and to slow down
    ????
    Trying again..

  4. Haa,I gave you two comments.
    Look at me go;p

    I used to sneak out too.
    Ohh the fun of doing that!

  5. i love those curtains!


Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

