Stuck in my head

December 18, 2006 at 3:37 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | 4 Comments

Since Those Weird Homeschoolers posted this,

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ICQurmV-Exc&eurl=It has been stuck in all our heads. We sent it to the Divine Mrs M and she sent us this,

http://www.thebluething.com/media/Chihuahua-Song

In retaliation for getting it stuck in her head. So, go forth and enjoy, may you dance your way through your day!

By the way, anyone who can tell me the lyrics to the cat song wins a prize. I guess the cat must be Canadian ; )

4 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. LMAO
    Thanks.a.lot!
    Damn songs;p
    lol
    I have NO clue what all the lyrics are to the cat song.
    The kids and I just make whatever up and sing that version,it’s different every time and isn’t always….polite..hee hee

  2. Cat. I’m a kitty cat, and I dance dance dance, and I dance dance dance.
    (Repeat 6x)

    Pe-rog-ative posing! Pe-rog-ative posing!

    Cat. I’m a kitty cat, and I meow meow meow, and I meow meow meow.
    Cat. I’m a kitty cat, and i meow meow meow, and I meow meow meow.
    Cat. I’m a kitty cat, and I dance dance dance, and I dance dance dance.
    Cat. I’m a kitty cat, and I dance dance dance, and I dance dance dance.

    I say sexy things to myself while I’m dancing.
    I say sexy things to myself while I’m dancing.

    Pe-rog-ative posing! Pe-rog-ative posing!

    Cat. i’m a kitty cat, and I boop boop boop de de bee bop bop.

    Cat. I’m a kitty cat and I meow meow meow, and I meow meow meow.
    Cat. I’m a kitty cat, and I dance dance dance, and I dance dance dance.
    Cat. I’m a kitty cat and I meow meow meow, and I meow meow meow.
    Cat. I’m a kitty cat, and I dance dance dance, and I dance dance dance.

  3. Nice Dreidels, btw.

  4. make it stop! make it stop!!!

    the girls are singing “I’m a kitty cat” over and over and over…then alternately I hear, “OOOOH Chihuahau!”

    it has back-fired!


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

