I been tagged!!!!!!!!! Helps me puleze!

January 30, 2008 at 2:49 am | Posted in humor, Personal | 5 Comments

From my cold weather friend at Road to Home, I have been tagged! Get ready to be bored by my dullness~

Four jobs I’ve had:
1. After school program cordinator based out of University of Arkansas at Little Rock
2. Classroom assistant (5 year olds) in mainstream setting working on augmentative communication
3. Case manager for non-verbal children and adults in care of the state
4. Full time Mom!

Four places I lived:
1. Benton
2. Little Rock
3. Benton
4. Little Rock

Four movies I’ve watched over and over:
1. Taps (many moons ago)
2. Dune (did I mention I watched movies in High School)
3.
4.

Four shows I watch:
1. Cane
2. CSI
3. CSI NY
4. CSI Miami

Four places I’ve been:
1. Ireland
2. Wales
3. Scotland
4. England

Four people who e-mail me regularly
1. Reiza
2. Viking P
3. Christy
4. Shana

Four favorite things to eat:
1. Mexican
2. Chinese
3. sushi
4. Squeaky and fried cheese (in winter)

Four places I’d rather be:
1. With Shana.
2. With Christy
3.
4.

Four things I look forward to this new year:
1. Becoming stronger and more independent mentally.
2. Watching how my kids grow and develop!
3. Getting a new government in place.
4. Becoming stronger and more fit.

Four people to tag:

Shana (has already been tagged)

Christy (tagged me)

Reiza (cause she doesn’t have enough to do)

And Alice (cause she is a groovy gal)

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Woohoo! Thanks for playing! 😉

  2. Shoot! I was gonna tag Alice. LOL

  3. I wanted a tag. :\

  4. Not dull. FUN!

  5. hey niceeeee blog!!! see my blog and click on add too hehehe
    lovewidapple.blogspot.com
    follow my blog tooo
    also check 2nd blog abouut my journey too the golden temple india

    divgunsingh.blogspot.com


Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

